Check to see if you're shown as a good tenant!

This map will not show the exact location as the advertiser has chosen not to display the full address.
  • Agnes Gaspar
  • My Place Real Estate
  • Baldivis

fully furnished cottages / granny flats


Baldivis, WA 6171

  • Apartment

  • Available now

  • Rent ID: 3854181

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 0 Cars
  • Furnished

Get the easy nbnTM alternative with Optus

Get Optus Advertisement

Fully furnished cottage/ granny flat for adult singles or couples - no children

Lakeside Lodge Baldivis Short Stay
Adult only retreat - sorry no children, fully furnished accommodation cottages/ granny flats

minimum stay 1 month
week by week

super sized modern Granny flats / cottages on rural property

if you have not been exposed to covid-19 we have accommodation solution for you

Please call Agnes 0416 192 215 to arrange a safe viewing

Main Features

  • 1 Bedroom

  • 1 Bathroom

  • 0 Car spaces

  • Fully furnished

Inspection times

  • Sat Jul 18, 2020 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Sun Jul 19, 2020 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Sat Jul 25, 2020 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Sun Jul 26, 2020 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Sat Aug 01, 2020 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Sun Aug 02, 2020 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Sat Aug 08, 2020 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Sun Aug 09, 2020 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Sat Aug 15, 2020 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Sun Aug 16, 2020 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Sat Aug 22, 2020 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Sat Aug 22, 2020 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Sun Aug 23, 2020 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Sat Aug 29, 2020 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Sun Aug 30, 2020 10:00am - 10:30am
Show more Request another time

nbn

This property is NBN™ ready. A satellite dish is installed on the property and receives a signal from the Sky Muster™ satellite.

Ready
Type
Satellite
We have done our best to provide you with the latest NBN status on this property. Check nbnco.com.au for more information.

Walk Score®

This property is car dependent with most errands requiring a car. There are minimal transit options but it’s possible to get on a bus.

Loading score...
-
-
Loading score...
-
-

Top 3 features for Baldivis

Friendly
neighbourhood
Parks and
recreation
Near
shops

Lifestyle in Baldivis

Family Singles
Peaceful Vibrant

Rental Insights

Picture yourself living at Baldivis. You could soon call this great place home and enjoy all the inclusions.

Simplify your next move

Check to see if you're shown as a good tenant

Get help paying your bond

Calculate

The easy way to pay your rent

Pay your rent

Let us sort your electricity or gas and receive a $100 e-gift card!

Find out how

Cover your stuff for a low monthly price*

*Terms and Conditions Apply

Find out how

Need an end of lease clean? Get a free quote, fast!

Similar Properties