Check to see if you're shown as a good tenant!

  • Tom Glavich
  • PRDnationwide Nucifora
  • Liverpool

$260 pw

81 Castlereagh Street,
Liverpool, NSW 2170

  • Apartment

  • Available now

  • Rent ID: 2903463

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1 Car

Get Optus nbnTM with unlimited data

Get Optus Advertisement

WE CHALLANGE YOU TO FIND ANYTHING BETTER VALUE

:: Garage
:: Near CBD

AVAILABLE NOW - Spacious 2 Bedroom unit near Westfields, CBD & Transitway. Modern kitchen, Carpets, combined lounge/dining, balcony, own laundry & lock-up garage - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY - Call office ... 1.5m Distancing.

Main Features

  • 2 Bedrooms

  • 1 Bathroom

  • 1 Garage space

Inspection times

  • Fri Oct 29, 2021 11:00am - 11:15am
  • Sat Oct 30, 2021 03:45pm - 04:00pm
  • Fri Nov 05, 2021 11:00am - 11:15am
  • Sat Nov 06, 2021 03:45pm - 04:00pm
  • Fri Nov 12, 2021 11:00am - 11:15am
  • Sat Nov 13, 2021 03:45pm - 04:00pm
  • Fri Nov 19, 2021 11:00am - 11:15am
  • Sat Nov 20, 2021 03:45pm - 04:00pm
  • Fri Nov 26, 2021 11:00am - 11:15am
  • Sat Nov 27, 2021 03:45pm - 04:00pm
  • Fri Dec 03, 2021 11:00am - 11:15am
  • Sat Dec 04, 2021 03:45pm - 04:00pm
  • Fri Dec 10, 2021 11:00am - 11:15am
  • Sat Dec 11, 2021 03:45pm - 04:00pm
  • Fri Dec 17, 2021 11:00am - 11:15am
  • Sat Dec 18, 2021 03:45pm - 04:00pm
Show more Request another time

nbn ready

Fixed Line

NBN™ is shown as available at this address*.

*Check with the Property Manager for installation status. Check the availability status of nbn at nbnco.com.au

Walk Score®

This property is a walker's paradise with daily errands not requiring a car. There is excellent transit available from here where public transportation is convenient for most trips.

Loading score...
-
-
Loading score...
-
-

Top 3 features for Liverpool

Near
shops
Great public
transport
Cafes and
restaurants

Lifestyle in Liverpool

Family Singles
Peaceful Vibrant

Rental Insights

This
apartment

$260

Per Week

Other apartments in
Liverpool

$340

Median Rent Per Week

You could be living at 81 Castlereagh Street, Liverpool before you know it! Apply to rent this 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment on Rent.com.au.

Simplify your next move

Check to see if you're shown as a good tenant

Get help paying your bond

Calculate

The easy way to pay your rent

Pay your rent

Let us sort your electricity or gas and receive a $100 e-gift card!

Find out how

Need an end of lease clean? Get a free quote, fast!