Check to see if you're shown as a good tenant!

  • Michelle Leahy
  • PRDnationwide Nucifora
  • Liverpool

$430 pw

8 Castlereagh Street,
Liverpool, NSW 2170

  • Apartment

  • Available now

  • Rent ID: 2510019

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2 Cars

Get Optus nbnTM with unlimited data

Get Optus Advertisement

FULLY RENOVATED 3 bedroom apartment with air-con

:: Popular Castlereagh St
:: Walk to Westfields
:: Remote gate entry

AVAILABLE NOW - SPOTLESS 3 bedroom apartment with carpets, modern kitchen, 2 ½ bathrooms, vertical blinds, Air Con, built-ins, open plan with combined lounge and dining and huge living area, balcony, intercom, under cover basement parking, with remote gate entry. Near Westfield’s and Rotary Park. All inspections must comply with 1.5m Distancing

Main Features

  • 3 Bedrooms

  • 2 Bathrooms

  • 2 Garage spaces

Inspection times

  • Sat Feb 27, 2021 09:45am - 10:00am
  • Wed Mar 03, 2021 10:30am - 10:45am
  • Sat Mar 06, 2021 09:45am - 10:00am
  • Wed Mar 10, 2021 10:30am - 10:45am
  • Sat Mar 13, 2021 09:45am - 10:00am
  • Wed Mar 17, 2021 10:30am - 10:45am
  • Sat Mar 20, 2021 09:45am - 10:00am
  • Wed Mar 24, 2021 10:30am - 10:45am
  • Sat Mar 27, 2021 09:45am - 10:00am
  • Wed Mar 31, 2021 10:30am - 10:45am
  • Sat Apr 03, 2021 09:45am - 10:00am
  • Wed Apr 07, 2021 10:30am - 10:45am
  • Sat Apr 10, 2021 09:45am - 10:00am
  • Wed Apr 14, 2021 10:30am - 10:45am
  • Sat Apr 17, 2021 09:45am - 10:00am
  • Wed Apr 21, 2021 10:30am - 10:45am
  • Sat Apr 24, 2021 09:45am - 10:00am
  • Wed Apr 28, 2021 10:30am - 10:45am
  • Sat May 01, 2021 09:45am - 10:00am
  • Wed May 05, 2021 10:30am - 10:45am
Show more Request another time

nbn ready

Fixed Line

NBN™ is shown as available at this address*.

*Check with the Property Manager for installation status. Check the availability status of nbn at nbnco.com.au

Walk Score®

This property is very walkable with most errands able to be accomplished on foot. There is excellent transit available from here where public transportation is convenient for most trips.

Loading score...
-
-
Loading score...
-
-

Top 3 features for Liverpool

Near
shops
Great public
transport
Close to
schools

Lifestyle in Liverpool

Family Singles
Peaceful Vibrant

Rental Insights

This
apartment

$430

Per Week

Other apartments in
Liverpool

$340

Median Rent Per Week

You could be living at 8 Castlereagh Street, Liverpool before you know it! Apply to rent this 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment on Rent.com.au.

Simplify your next move

Check to see if you're shown as a good tenant

Get help paying your bond

Calculate

The easy way to pay your rent

Pay your rent

Let us sort your electricity or gas and receive a $100 e-gift card!

Find out how

Need an end of lease clean? Get a free quote, fast!