Check to see if you're shown as a good tenant!

  • Agnes Hartono
  • Student Housing Australia
  • Melbourne

$250 pw

7 White Street,
Oakleigh East, VIC 3166

  • $1,086 Bond

  • Townhouse

  • Available now

  • Rent ID: 3598024

  • 5 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 0 Cars
  • Furnished

Get Optus nbnTM with unlimited data

Get Optus Advertisement

Furnished Student townhouse's

6, 3-5 bedroom Furnished townhouses. Settled in a quiet location amounts established, beautiful and well-kept garden. These townhouses include, Gas Ducted Heating, Fully appointed kitchen with large meals area, Spacious private bedrooms with most having private ensuite facilities, All bedrooms with generous sized desks and built-in wardrobes, Large communal living and lounge areas, Laundry room within each secure townhouse, Limited lock up garaging available, Well-appointed large and fully appointed residential kitchens with gas cooking facilities, Private rear garden areas and outdoor space, Utilities included in the rental. 9 Min bus ride (18 min walk) to Monash Clayton Campus.

Main Features

  • 5 Bedrooms

  • 1 Bathroom

  • 0 Car spaces

  • Fully furnished

Heating

  • Ducted Heating

Inspection times

  • Tue Jan 21, 2020 03:30pm - 04:00pm
  • Wed Jan 22, 2020 03:30pm - 04:00pm
  • Thu Jan 23, 2020 03:30pm - 04:00pm
  • Fri Jan 24, 2020 03:30pm - 04:00pm
  • Sat Jan 25, 2020 03:30pm - 04:00pm
  • Tue Jan 28, 2020 03:30pm - 04:00pm
  • Wed Jan 29, 2020 03:30pm - 04:00pm
  • Thu Jan 30, 2020 03:30pm - 04:00pm
  • Fri Jan 31, 2020 03:30pm - 04:00pm
  • Sat Feb 01, 2020 03:30pm - 04:00pm
  • Mon Feb 03, 2020 03:30pm - 04:00pm
  • Tue Feb 04, 2020 03:30pm - 04:00pm
  • Wed Feb 05, 2020 03:30pm - 04:00pm
  • Thu Feb 06, 2020 03:30pm - 04:00pm
  • Fri Feb 07, 2020 03:30pm - 04:00pm
  • Sat Feb 08, 2020 03:30pm - 04:00pm
  • Mon Feb 10, 2020 03:30pm - 04:00pm
  • Tue Feb 11, 2020 03:30pm - 04:00pm
  • Wed Feb 12, 2020 03:30pm - 04:00pm
  • Thu Feb 13, 2020 03:30pm - 04:00pm
  • Fri Feb 14, 2020 03:30pm - 04:00pm
  • Sat Feb 15, 2020 03:30pm - 04:00pm
Show more Request another time

nbn

This property is NBN™ ready. Uses a fixed line which is a form of connection that utilises a physical line running to the property.

Ready
Type
Fixed Line
We have done our best to provide you with the latest NBN status on this property. Check nbnco.com.au for more information.

Walk Score®

This property is very walkable with most errands able to be accomplished on foot. There is good transit available from here with many nearby public transportation options.

Loading score...
-
-
Loading score...
-
-

Top 3 features for Oakleigh East

I feel
safe here
Great public
transport
Close to
schools

Lifestyle in Oakleigh East

Family Singles
Peaceful Vibrant

Rental Insights

This
house

$250

Per Week

Other houses in
Oakleigh East

$445

Median Rent Per Week

Want to live in Oakleigh East? 7 White Street, Oakleigh East could be your new home before you know it. The 5 bedroom, 1 bathroom townhouse comes fully furnished.

Simplify your next move

Check to see if you're shown as a good tenant

The easy way to pay your rent

Pay your rent

Let us sort your electricity or gas and receive a $100 e-gift card!

Find out how

Cover your stuff for a low monthly price*

*Terms and Conditions Apply

Find out how

Need an end of lease clean? Get a free quote, fast!

Similar Properties