Check to see if you're shown as a good tenant!

  • Ana Vujovic
  • PRDnationwide Nucifora
  • Liverpool

$290 pw

61 Castlereagh Street,
Liverpool, NSW 2170

  • Unit

  • Available now

  • Rent ID: 2696978

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 1 Car

Get Optus nbnTM with unlimited data

Get Optus Advertisement

1-Bedroom apartment with car space

:: Remote gate entry

AVAILABLE NOW- FRESHLY PAINTED 1 Bedr apartment with NEW carpets, security gate and off street parking space. Only minutes to CBD & Westfields - Private inspections BY APPOINTMENT Or at OPEN HOUSE...

Main Features

  • 1 Bedroom

  • 1 Bathroom

  • 1 Garage space

Inspection times

  • Sat May 21, 2022 03:05pm - 03:20pm
  • Mon May 23, 2022 04:30pm - 04:45pm
  • Wed May 25, 2022 04:30pm - 04:45pm
  • Sat May 28, 2022 03:05pm - 03:20pm
  • Mon May 30, 2022 04:30pm - 04:45pm
  • Wed Jun 01, 2022 04:30pm - 04:45pm
  • Sat Jun 04, 2022 03:05pm - 03:20pm
  • Mon Jun 06, 2022 04:30pm - 04:45pm
  • Wed Jun 08, 2022 04:30pm - 04:45pm
  • Sat Jun 11, 2022 03:05pm - 03:20pm
  • Mon Jun 13, 2022 04:30pm - 04:45pm
  • Wed Jun 15, 2022 04:30pm - 04:45pm
  • Sat Jun 18, 2022 03:05pm - 03:20pm
  • Mon Jun 20, 2022 04:30pm - 04:45pm
  • Sat Jun 25, 2022 03:05pm - 03:20pm
  • Sat Jul 02, 2022 03:05pm - 03:20pm
Show more Request another time

nbn ready

Fixed Line

NBN™ is shown as available at this address*.

*Check with the Property Manager for installation status. Check the availability status of nbn at nbnco.com.au

Walk Score®

This property is a walker's paradise with daily errands not requiring a car. There is excellent transit available from here where public transportation is convenient for most trips.

Loading score...
-
-
Loading score...
-
-

Top 3 features for Liverpool

Near
shops
Great public
transport
Cafes and
restaurants

Lifestyle in Liverpool

Family Singles
Peaceful Vibrant

Rental Insights

This
apartment

$290

Per Week

Other apartments in
Liverpool

$370

Median Rent Per Week

This 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom unit in Liverpool could be the next place you call home. Apply to rent 61 Castlereagh Street, Liverpool today!

Simplify your next move

Check to see if you're shown as a good tenant

Get help paying your bond

Calculate

The easy way to pay your rent

Pay your rent

Let us sort your electricity or gas and receive a $100 e-gift card!

Find out how

Need an end of lease clean? Get a free quote, fast!