Check to see if you're shown as a good tenant!

  • Amir Jahan
  • PRDnationwide Nucifora
  • Liverpool

$280 pw

61 Castlereagh Street,
Liverpool, NSW 2170

  • Apartment

  • Available now

  • Rent ID: 2696978

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1 Car

Get Optus nbnTM with unlimited data

Get Optus Advertisement

2 bedroom apartment with garage

:: Remote gate entry

AVAILABLE NOW - 2 Bedr apartment with carpets, garage and security gate. Only minutes to CBD & Westfields. LOCATED ON THE 2ND FLOOR. With NEW Carpets $295. COVID-19 Inspections - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY - Call office ...

Main Features

  • 2 Bedrooms

  • 1 Bathroom

  • 1 Garage space

Inspection times

  • Sat Nov 28, 2020 03:30pm - 03:45pm
  • Wed Dec 02, 2020 03:45pm - 04:00pm
  • Sat Dec 05, 2020 03:30pm - 03:45pm
  • Wed Dec 09, 2020 03:45pm - 04:00pm
  • Sat Dec 12, 2020 03:30pm - 03:45pm
  • Sat Dec 19, 2020 03:30pm - 03:45pm
  • Wed Dec 23, 2020 03:45am - 04:00am
  • Sat Jan 09, 2021 03:30pm - 03:45pm
  • Sat Jan 16, 2021 03:30pm - 03:45pm
  • Sat Jan 23, 2021 03:30pm - 03:45pm
  • Sat Jan 30, 2021 03:30pm - 03:45pm
  • Sat Feb 06, 2021 03:30pm - 03:45pm
  • Sat Feb 13, 2021 03:30pm - 03:45pm
Show more Request another time

nbn ready

Fixed Line

NBN™ is shown as available at this address*.

*Check with the Property Manager for installation status. Check the availability status of nbn at nbnco.com.au

Walk Score®

This property is a walker's paradise with daily errands not requiring a car. There is excellent transit available from here where public transportation is convenient for most trips.

Loading score...
-
-
Loading score...
-
-

Top 3 features for Liverpool

Near
shops
Great public
transport
Close to
schools

Lifestyle in Liverpool

Family Singles
Peaceful Vibrant

Rental Insights

This
apartment

$280

Per Week

Other apartments in
Liverpool

$340

Median Rent Per Week

This 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment in Liverpool could be the next place you call home. Apply to rent 61 Castlereagh Street, Liverpool today!

Simplify your next move

Check to see if you're shown as a good tenant

Get help paying your bond

Calculate

The easy way to pay your rent

Pay your rent

Let us sort your electricity or gas and receive a $100 e-gift card!

Find out how

Need an end of lease clean? Get a free quote, fast!