Check to see if you're shown as a good tenant!

  • Michelle Leahy
  • PRDnationwide Nucifora
  • Liverpool

$375 pw

5/8 Castlereagh Street,
Liverpool, NSW 2170

  • Apartment

  • Available now

  • Rent ID: 3614020

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1 Car

Get Optus nbnTM with unlimited data

Get Optus Advertisement

TWO WEEKS FREE - BEST VALUE 2 bedr apartment near Westfields

AVAILABLE NOW - FRESHLY PAINTED, Spacious 2 bedroom apartment only a few minutes walk to Westfields. Built-ins, air-conditioner, modern bathroom, HUGE Terrace / balcony and remote entry to secure undercover parking. FIRST TWO WEEKS FREE

Main Features

  • 2 Bedrooms

  • 1 Bathroom

  • 1 Garage space

Inspection times

  • Sat May 15, 2021 10:15am - 10:30am
  • Mon May 17, 2021 04:15pm - 04:35pm
  • Sat May 22, 2021 10:15am - 10:30am
  • Mon May 24, 2021 04:15pm - 04:35pm
  • Sat May 29, 2021 10:15am - 10:30am
  • Mon May 31, 2021 04:15pm - 04:35pm
  • Sat Jun 05, 2021 10:15am - 10:30am
  • Mon Jun 07, 2021 04:15pm - 04:35pm
  • Sat Jun 12, 2021 10:15am - 10:30am
  • Mon Jun 14, 2021 04:15pm - 04:35pm
  • Sat Jun 19, 2021 10:15am - 10:30am
  • Mon Jun 21, 2021 04:15pm - 04:35pm
  • Sat Jun 26, 2021 10:15am - 10:30am
  • Mon Jun 28, 2021 04:15pm - 04:35pm
  • Sat Jul 03, 2021 10:15am - 10:30am
  • Mon Jul 05, 2021 04:15pm - 04:35pm
  • Sat Jul 10, 2021 10:15am - 10:30am
  • Mon Jul 12, 2021 04:15pm - 04:35pm
Show more Request another time

nbn ready

Fixed Line

NBN™ is shown as available at this address*.

*Check with the Property Manager for installation status. Check the availability status of nbn at nbnco.com.au

Walk Score®

This property is very walkable with most errands able to be accomplished on foot. This is a rider's paradise with world-class public transportation available.

Loading score...
-
-
Loading score...
-
-

Top 3 features for Liverpool

Near
shops
Great public
transport
Cafes and
restaurants

Lifestyle in Liverpool

Family Singles
Peaceful Vibrant

Rental Insights

This
apartment

$375

Per Week

Other apartments in
Liverpool

$340

Median Rent Per Week

Walk to everything from 5/8 Castlereagh Street, Liverpool. This 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment is unfurnished and ready to make your own.

Simplify your next move

Check to see if you're shown as a good tenant

Get help paying your bond

Calculate

The easy way to pay your rent

Pay your rent

Let us sort your electricity or gas and receive a $100 e-gift card!

Find out how

Need an end of lease clean? Get a free quote, fast!