Check to see if you're shown as a good tenant!

  • Cubbi 10552
  • Cubbi
  • Cremorne

$800 pw

4004/639 Lonsdale Street,
Melbourne, VIC 3000

  • Apartment

  • Available 30th May 2024

  • Rent ID: 2811183

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 0 Cars
  • Furnished

FULLY FURNISHED 3 to 6 months leases by Readyset Apartments

Property ID. 10552

Send an online enquiry then check your email for a link to apply.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

**FULLY FURNISHED 3 to 6 months leases by Readyset Apartments**

Experience resort living in this chic one bedroom apartment in the prestigious Upper West Side Complex. Travelling for business and just need a comfortable apartment with a pool and gym for a evening workout or swim. Train/Skybus airport express, Crown Resort, Southbank riverside dining precinct, Free Tram access! Relax Youre with us! We make it simple!

Our apartment is fully-furnished with linen and towels, well-equipped kitchen, laundry with washer and dryer, spacious bathroom, one car park bay, and so much more.

Utilities and unlimited WiFi available (Optional at additional $55/week)

MINIMUM STAY 3 MONTHS +

Weekly Rental:

3 - 6 month lease $800 per week.

Shorter stays are welcome but rates vary. Contact us or visit our website for more information.

We have other apartments available in CBD, Docklands, Southbank and St Kilda road areas.

Main Features

  • 1 Bedroom

  • 1 Bathroom

  • 0 Car spaces

  • Fully furnished

Area

  • Outdoor Entertainment

Kitchen

  • Dishwasher

Airconditioning

  • Air Conditioning

Inspection times

  • Thu May 30, 2024 10:00am - 06:00pm
  • Fri May 31, 2024 09:00am - 05:00pm
  • Sat Jun 01, 2024 09:00am - 05:00pm
  • Sun Jun 02, 2024 10:00am - 05:15pm
  • Mon Jun 03, 2024 10:00am - 05:15pm
  • Tue Jun 04, 2024 09:00am - 05:00pm
  • Wed Jun 05, 2024 09:00am - 05:00pm
  • Thu Jun 06, 2024 10:00am - 06:00pm
  • Fri Jun 07, 2024 09:00am - 05:00pm
  • Sat Jun 08, 2024 05:00am - 09:00pm
  • Sun Jun 09, 2024 10:00am - 06:00pm
  • Mon Jun 10, 2024 09:00am - 05:00pm
  • Tue Jun 11, 2024 09:00am - 05:00pm
  • Wed Jun 12, 2024 09:00am - 05:00pm
  • Thu Jun 13, 2024 09:00am - 06:00pm
  • Fri Jun 14, 2024 09:00am - 05:00pm
Show more Request another time

Walkability score

This property is a walker's paradise with daily errands not requiring a car. This is a rider's paradise with world-class public transportation available.

Loading score...
-
-
Loading score...
-
-

Top 3 features for Melbourne

Great public
transport
Close to
CBD
Cafes and
restaurants

Lifestyle in Melbourne

Family Singles
Peaceful Vibrant

Rental Insights

This
apartment

$800

Per Week

Other apartments in
Melbourne

$660

Median Rent Per Week

Close to everything, you can ditch the car at this great 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment. 4004/639 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne is fully furnished and available to rent.

Simplify your next move

Check to see if you're shown as a good tenant

Bond now, pay later

Calculate

Get rewarded with RentPay

Pay your rent

Connect your electricity and gas

Find out how