Check to see if you're shown as a good tenant!

  • Property Management Team Nundah
  • PRDnationwide Nundah
  • Nundah

$355 pw

1/43/REEVE Street,
Clayfield, QLD 4011

  • Unit

  • Available 7th October 2020

  • Rent ID: 4081870

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1 Car

Get the easy nbnTM alternative with Optus

Get Optus Advertisement

CLASSY CLAYFIELD SPACIOUS UNIT B/L

This two bedroom unit sits ideally in a quiet and well presented back street of Clayfield, on the corner of Bartley and Reeve Street.

* Tidy and well maintenance complex
* Tiled, spacious and air-conditioned combined living and dining.
* Tidy and well-appointed kitchen with double sink, stainless steel appliances including dishwasher
* Two bedrooms, Master bedroom with ceiling fan and built-in wardrobes
* Upgraded bathroom with modern features and shower over bath
* Separate toilet
* Breezy front facing balcony off living
* Very spacious, single remote lock-up garage with laundry combo
* Close proximity to local shops, cafes and trendy restaurants with Toombul shopping centre and Albion shops just down the road
* Easy access on to Sandgate Road into Brisbane City and inner-city suburbs
* Public transport a breeze here, just walking distance away!

Main Features

  • 2 Bedrooms

  • 1 Bathroom

  • 1 Garage space

Inspection times

  • Sat Sep 19, 2020 09:00am - 09:30am
  • Mon Sep 21, 2020 06:00pm - 06:30pm
  • Thu Sep 24, 2020 05:30pm - 06:00pm
  • Sat Sep 26, 2020 09:00am - 09:30am
  • Mon Sep 28, 2020 06:00pm - 06:30pm
  • Thu Oct 01, 2020 05:30pm - 06:00pm
  • Sat Oct 03, 2020 09:00am - 09:30am
  • Thu Oct 08, 2020 04:30pm - 05:00pm
  • Sat Oct 10, 2020 08:00am - 08:30am
  • Mon Oct 12, 2020 05:00pm - 05:30pm
  • Thu Oct 15, 2020 04:30pm - 05:00pm
  • Sat Oct 17, 2020 08:00am - 08:30am
  • Mon Oct 19, 2020 05:00pm - 05:30pm
  • Thu Oct 22, 2020 04:30pm - 05:00pm
  • Sat Oct 24, 2020 08:00am - 08:30am
  • Mon Oct 26, 2020 05:00pm - 05:30pm
  • Thu Oct 29, 2020 04:30pm - 05:00pm
Show more Request another time

nbn unknown

The NBN™ availability for this property is unknown*.

*Check with the Property Manager for installation status. Check the availability status of nbn at nbnco.com.au

Walk Score®

This property is very walkable with most errands able to be accomplished on foot. There is good transit available from here with many nearby public transportation options.

Loading score...
-
-
Loading score...
-
-

Top 3 features for Clayfield

Great public
transport
Close to
CBD
Near
shops

Lifestyle in Clayfield

Family Singles
Peaceful Vibrant

Rental Insights

This
apartment

$355

Per Week

Other apartments in
Clayfield

$350

Median Rent Per Week

This 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom unit in Clayfield is cosy and low-maintenance, equipped with everything you need. Apply now to rent 1/43/REEVE Street, Clayfield.

Simplify your next move

Check to see if you're shown as a good tenant

Get help paying your bond

Calculate

The easy way to pay your rent

Pay your rent

Let us sort your electricity or gas and receive a $100 e-gift card!

Find out how

Need an end of lease clean? Get a free quote, fast!

Similar Properties